International Thermal Spray Association
c/o American Welding Society
8669 NW 36 Street, Suite 130
Miami, FL 33166

Phone 800-443-9353  |  FAX 305-443-7559

Below is a listing of the Thermal Spray Association Executive Committee officers. They are thermal spray community representatives, and as such welcome your questions, comments and feedback. You may contact any one individually by phone or via email care of ITSA (


Jim Ryan, ITSA Chairman
TechMet Alloys | 513-907-8510

David Lee , ITSA Vice-Chairman
Kennametal Stellite Company, Inc. | 574-534-8631

Bill Mosier, ITSA Executive Officer
Polymet Corporation | 513-874-3586

David Wright, ITSA Executive Officer
Accuwright Industries, Inc. | 480-892-9595

Dan Hayden, Executive Officer
Hayden Corporation | 413-734-4981

Peter Ruggiero, ITSA Executive Officer
Curtiss-Wright Surface Technologies | 860-623-9901 x 5160

Alfred Nieves, ITSA Program Manager
Int’l. Thermal Spray Assoc. | 800-443-9353

Cindy Weihl, Spraytime Editor
Int’l. Thermal Spray Assoc. | 800-443-9353

Lea Owen, Spraytime Ad Sales
Int’l. Thermal Spray Assoc. | 800-443-9353